0.metewawekia ……………. 190 days to go

Selam! Tibebe  a.k.a. one half of this here blog. How wezgaboch came about goes a little something like this.

I have thoughts on many subjects, don’t we all? Anyway, these thoughts have a funny way organizing themselves that always seems perfect in my mind. Talking is a disappointment because things tend to come out wrong almost everytime. And the few times I have tried to write about stuff, I have ended up hating my writings. Regardless, I still want to blog.

Why?

In a few years, it would be nice to read what I have written earlier. This idea was inspired by T. Credit goes to him for encouraging me to start a blog of my own. And props to Betty for instilling in me the very notion of blogging.

Step to the keyboard, girl!

One

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. getere
    Mar 06, 2007 @ 02:10:00

    ha ha. i’m the first to post here.i’m eager to see some wezgaba stuff…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

wordpress statistics
