And……….three

Who am I? I can’t be Tibebe. Betty? Nah. Tilaye? He has his own blog. Senai? Could be. ha ha.

Tega Tega belu ppl I’ve finished exams and I’m going to CHILL for 10 days.

Yeah, thinking of leaving my old blog. Hope this one doesn’t get blocked too.

Hmmm I like 3.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. betty
    May 18, 2007 @ 16:43:01

    hey sorry I forgot to write my name, the anonymous is betty.

    Reply

  2. Anonymous
    May 17, 2007 @ 21:49:07

    Welcome , welcome tilish, the more the merrier they say, and when it is the two of you , the merrier makes sense. But frankly tedenebabire neber about who wrote this and tibe’s comment led me to understand, they donot say ” neger be gulcose” for nothing when it comes to me.

    Reply

  3. tibebe
    May 17, 2007 @ 12:43:35

    besenai sim yemeitekemu achiberbariwoch aluna…..

    the warmest of welcomes to you tilaye.you joining us gives andthree more meaning. it is like a literary/blogatory menage trois.

    now i can comment on your blog.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

wordpress statistics
