one year older?

yeah one of us is one year older now. i wonder….how long will we say happy birthday to each other. even when we get old? wait a minute if we get very old then birthdays will be celebrated. i guess children and old ppl are meant to celebrate birthdays. so where do we fall? don’t say children now. giTiT. and definitely not old.

ya ya what matters is what you have done, and not your age, and birthday is just a day each second you’re getting older and its not like you get one year old right on your birthday, hour, minute, second, …minamin. but that aside how do you feel on your birthday?

A. Today is my day 8)

B. I’m dying 😦

C. I’m not achieving what I wanted 👿

D. I should talk to that techno girl, my dream girl before I die 😯

E. I should study marine biology and live with Tibe and Sami and all my other friends for the rest of my life 💡

F. None of the above (left for senai to choose) 😐

I’ve circled D. Mekorej aychalim.

if our moms told us our birthday is wrong, can we argue otherwise?

12 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Senai
    Jun 01, 2007 @ 18:12:30

    felasfa hula!

    Reply

  2. Senai
    Jun 01, 2007 @ 18:12:00

    neger ezihe tofoale. I didn’t know. I was out of town – to DC. I came back yesterday. Mom is here for a one month visit. Dad is coming next month when mom returns.

    Happy b’day. Who said age is just a number? Age probably doesn’t matter as such except when we advise the young ones. I have been there, I have gone through what you have gone through stuff.

    Reply

  3. tibebeantonios
    Jun 01, 2007 @ 12:55:09

    zegyito yederesen birthday wish

    i wish i could finish this lecture note on time and in a good way. my first class is on monday and i have only two pages of notes.

    betty , i did not know that i knew you that well.may be i do not know myself well.

    Reply

  4. getere
    Jun 01, 2007 @ 10:35:04

    good guess betty.

    Reply

  5. betty
    May 31, 2007 @ 23:48:50

    ok ok

    I was trying to do three things at the same time ………………………. The techno girl has nothing to do with me…………………. my choice is ” E” , it has got to be obvious.( I know tilish is saying ” Denbara”)

    Reply

  6. betty
    May 31, 2007 @ 18:45:54

    Hey papicho

    you know me, even more than I know me………………………………….. you know what I like and love ….. I really wish so many of them were out there, but apparently only u. My choice is ” D ” , I know you put that for me.

    Reply

  7. betty
    May 31, 2007 @ 18:39:12

    Hey papichoye

    Well I cannot complain now,,,,, it is better late than never so … Happy bday my sweet.

    Reply

  8. tibebe
    May 31, 2007 @ 06:49:57

    you may know when you are dreaming.the night before last, people around me were getting killed in my dream and i was watching in horror .but when it was time for me to die , i decided to wake up. true story .would it have been great when we are faced with bad stuff, if we could just wake up?
    but then we would have been bored with all the monotonous good happening to us.

    in another dream , this girl whom i do not know agreed to have sex with me.it was at that moment that i knew i was going to wake up(my luck).and wake up i did.

    could not get some even in my dreams.

    i guess you can not visualize what you do not know. wait a minute ; i thought dreams were all about that?

    i do not know where senai and betty are.on the other hand ade has told me that he is going to pay us a visit.

    Reply

  9. tibebeantonios
    May 30, 2007 @ 16:52:56

    i saw the thirtheenth floor yesterday. its scifi. they simulated a world and they entered this (simulated) world when they wished. later one of them finds out their own (real) world was a simulation too – a simulation inside a simulation. keza des biluachew zelalemun bedesta noru. ok not really the right description but close enough.

    it might as well be a dream you know. i wish i could be aware its a dream when i’m dreaming. i’d spend all my money to go back to ET and have a nice time. what would you do?

    where is senai?

    Reply

  10. tibebe
    May 30, 2007 @ 15:46:57

    i can do you one better.what if we were not yet born and all of this was just a bad dream ?

    Reply

  11. tibebe
    May 30, 2007 @ 10:35:42

    tilaye, sileastaweskegn amesegnalehu. lelochachihu ,bidir melash yadirgegn.

    three more of this and i will be a hundred – my aim .

    on this important day in the history of the world , i am thinking of living today to the fullest;be the person i want to be. no wishes or plans.

    okay you got me. i wish i could talk to her about …..

    Reply

  12. tilaye
    May 30, 2007 @ 09:35:25

    wanaw neger teresto. happy birthday Tibe 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

wordpress statistics
