Sebebu

I thought I could post something just to push the “poem ” post further down….except I don’t think I know what to write. Ena nuro endet yizoachihual?

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. tibebe
    Feb 18, 2008 @ 06:37:29

    i don’t mind “sebebu” being on top of the page:shit floats anyway😆

    and aemro,ayizoh!

    Reply

  2. Aemro
    Feb 17, 2008 @ 20:48:47

    Just finished my quanta firfir after playing football.Even though I don’t like to follow Premier legs I love playing(you guy may name it other related to my physical and talent). The good thing is I have played with a mix of boys and girls who don’t play well.A friend of mine bought be qaunta a few days ago.But these day I am feeling so tired after after eating enjera.I think my stomach is becoming weak.March 13 is coming to fly to Malaga.The sun started rising in my place , it looks the winter is coming out.Girls started smiling.lonly-valantine celebrators will have more opportunity to be coupled- valantine celebrator for 2009. I am expecting more fun. To the opposite the temperature is becoming down , today it was 1 degree. The stupid thesis and work are making me reserved not to go out , not think some other things , and forced me to stop writing now….

    Reply

Leave a Reply

wordpress statistics
