51.Arat Kilo mmmmmuuuuuuuuaaaaaaaaaa

 I am writing this from the digital library. Now with wireless internet connection, the place looks more its name : almost everyone I see here has brought a laptop along.

 I went to the “analog” library to return some books which were way overdue their return date. The librarian was such a nice guy and he asteyayet aderegeligne on the fine. When I was leaving, the nice lady fetash at the door went ” eyetefah bik tilaleh aydel?” She caught me totally by surprise: it felt nice to be remembered and to feel part of a fam which I hope would stay strong for longer.

 Then I went to see our usual sitting place next to the stairs and this brief wave of emotion went right through me. 

I am so loving Arat Kilo this 10:21 a.m.  19th of February morning, that I want to take her home. 

4K4L 

One

7 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. betty
    Feb 23, 2008 @ 12:14:33

    Thanks for the info my dear tilish

    Reply

  2. betty
    Feb 23, 2008 @ 12:13:41

    I donot know, when ever I google something, something from wikepedia comes and I read it and sometimes it doesnot make sense, that is why.

    you were the one to ask the identity of the girl? Well then my bad. Why waste time if she is unknown.

    Reply

  3. getere
    Feb 22, 2008 @ 12:49:48

    hard to trust wikipedia on debatable topics. even published books or encyclopedias are not to be trusted for that matter…

    Reply

  4. tibebe
    Feb 22, 2008 @ 08:09:33

    It was I who was asking if you knew who the girl was.

    I think we can believe wikipedia but not to the point of quoting it. When it comes to quick general info, it is the best.With responsible editing ,it can get bester.
    Why do you ask?

    Shit floats…it was just everyday observation🙂

    Aemro, I did not look at the situation the way you did. hmmm! Bekomu sewoch mehakel rasu sint neger ale meseleh!

    Reply

  5. betty
    Feb 21, 2008 @ 21:18:00

    Arat kilo library, wow so many memories, that still keep me laughing when things go wrong here.

    Shit floats, that is a good one papy, and no tilish I donot know the girl, hope it is (you know who, MESETU)but Tibe only knows it.

    any way one more thing, do we believe ” wikepedia”?

    Reply

  6. Aemro
    Feb 20, 2008 @ 09:42:10

    Aldefir sitil yifetishuh engi min yadrigu ::
    Betegnu sewochi mekakel sinte neger ale !🙂

    Reply

  7. getere
    Feb 19, 2008 @ 19:11:02

    analog library😀

    Reply

Leave a Reply

wordpress statistics
