54. Tsedey/Belg

 At first, I did not get what the flowers on Google were for. A few links later it dawned on me – today is the first day of spring, tomorrow being the vernal equinox. Me, I am a tropical  cat, I could care less. But I know some people some place else   who were having some issues with the weather. 

Happy spring ye all!  

You know, I could have just pointed at the image to know what it was all about, instead of searching ….. and I say to myself what a wonderful world.

I also read that spring takes some time while booting –sucks for you. 

In the meantime, here is some beautiful music to make you feel all spring inside, flowers and shit. 

One   

 

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. ibebe
    Mar 29, 2008 @ 08:57:41

    still waititng,Aemro

    Reply

  2. tibebe
    Mar 23, 2008 @ 12:26:24

    Esu kequatere ene mail ladergilihalehu. But one problem, I do not know your account. May be Tilaye can mail me your e mail and then i mail you the password.

    Kezih hulu Tilaye lemin atlikiletim? 😈

    Facebook, I registered once; but now i am not sure if i remember my personals.

    Reply

  3. Aemro
    Mar 22, 2008 @ 15:34:02

    Tile, q’uaterk malet new ?
    Tibe if you are in facebooks , please drop me your account name, then we can share pictures.

    Reply

  4. tibebe
    Mar 22, 2008 @ 10:05:03

    Aemro salam new? I am looking forward to tomorrow.

    Tilaye’s comment has made me see the cook/shrink side of him.Keep DIYing on your head and stomach -you can actually save a lot of money that way.

    Edinburgh degmo beamet sinte new rucha yalew? And I would like to see you do the thing you said you would.

    Reply

  5. getere
    Mar 22, 2008 @ 00:24:32

    damn right there are those of us who care! my electrical heater is close to me as i write this and its tricky to strike a balance between taking away the cold and not burning myself. not to mention the cost of heating this old, high ceiling “dingay be dingay bet” i live in.

    suddenly i was getting so depressed and i found out the reason! i had played the second song tibe posted. ha! nice try tibe 🙂

    manew demo password kalsetachihugn eyale yemifokrew.

    Reply

  6. Aemro
    Mar 22, 2008 @ 00:12:51

    tena yistilign ,
    endet senebetachihuligh ? zere kezuret eyetemelesiku new.

    nege yihen blog foto be foto adergewalehu. kaldeberachihu…

    yetebelu tila-tilochi (if I use spanish terminology ,sea foods), yetegobegnu botawoch yilekekalu.

    dude, can you send me the password via mail plz ?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

wordpress statistics
