56.Martha

Somewhere down the line of my growth, I may have developed AMD (Anticipated Melancholy Disorder).Okay, I just came up with that one  .But seriously we had this assignment : based on an information sheet, writing a letter to someone about the time we spent in a Spanish location. Guess whom I decided to write to about Extremadura? My imaginary dead darling! Or should I say my IDD?

 

These favorites of mine are further proof of life for my illness.

My immortal-Evanescence , Calling all angels-Lenny Kravitz, It is all coming back to me-Celine Dion, Weyne salawkish motish – ene

One

P.S. I did some research and there is a strong possibility that Beza may be a man. If that be the case ,remember when Ace Ventura discovered that Finkle was Einhorn ? Yuck!

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. tibebe
    Apr 23, 2008 @ 06:42:47

    We do not get what the other has written
    now we are even.
    getting jiggy wit it!

    Reply

  2. betty
    Apr 22, 2008 @ 19:02:26

    I didnot get everything you wrote that is why the what is for.

    and it is all his fault…..comem on.If we were to ask KANT ( a philospher) he would tell you what Tilish did is right? What makes what Tilish did right is not the consquence of his action but the maxim that led to Tilish telling them the obvious. The old dude was just too arogant to be helped by a stranger, I guess trying to confuse what Nagel and Rachel ( Philosophers again) are arguing about being consistent and inconsistent.

    If it doesnot make sense, then who cares any way. Shame on the old dude to be refusing Tilish’s help.

    Reply

  3. tibebe
    Apr 22, 2008 @ 08:50:06

    I guess that leaves Aemro and me on the “they had it coming” list.

    It was all your fault; you can not tell a veteran of WWII (just a hunch) that the bus does not stop there-too proud. And u are black to boot And you should have learned by now that many people do not appreciate help they did not ask for. And the road to hell is paved with good intentions. And remember the joke Moses (being a man) would not ask for directions that the Israelites had to wander in the desert for forty years before getting to Canaan.

    Betty, what what?

    Reply

  4. getere
    Apr 21, 2008 @ 20:30:36

    i thought beza was your friend beza, the lively girl from bio.

    following betty’s middle finger incident i got a “fuck you” yesterday.

    me: “Excuse me, are you waiting for a bus?”
    them (two old men): “Yes”
    me: “Buses don’t stop here…”
    one of them: “Oh yes? fuck you!”

    i really don’t know where i got my patience from. maybe because the other old guy was willing to listen. I explained why, showing them two big signs saying bus stop isn’t working. Old man was too arrogant to apologize🙂 oh well….

    Reply

  5. betty
    Apr 21, 2008 @ 13:54:25

    Ok

    what????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????/

    Reply

Leave a Reply

wordpress statistics
