Egzer siyaweta

I was withdrawing 200 pounds to pay for rent. When the ATM gave me my card, lemin carden wesije guzoyen alketilim! After a few steps I turned back and pulled out my money. same thing happened in the supermarket when I forgot my 5 pound change. but these days they got some beeping sound to remind you.

enante gin selam nachu?

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. andthree
    May 20, 2008 @ 22:05:07

    liben yewesedew ye guzow neger🙂

    Reply

  2. betty
    May 18, 2008 @ 16:08:36

    Hey nefse

    endih libihen yewosedew mindinew, enen enen

    Reply

  3. tibebe
    May 14, 2008 @ 07:27:33

    Ene ye’ebid dehina negne😉

    That’s roughly 4k birr😯

    Your landlord/lady must have been really happy😆

    Reply

Leave a Reply

wordpress statistics
