65. Langano

The pictures were taken February of last year. I have even posted one around the same time. This blog is environment friendly -we recycle baby!

Yesterday this guy gave me an incredible pep talk on how good they were, which I took to heart and ↑

Can’t type much cuz my right hand has, I hope momentarily, went kinda numb on me –really.  But one question: what song would  you prefer  with the  scenery?

One

20 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. tibebe
    Jul 09, 2008 @ 09:44:43

    Looks like you returned with four colors on top and only Aristotle inside of your head.

    Reply

  2. betty
    Jul 09, 2008 @ 02:16:03

    I have a plan Tilish, but all in good time and soon I hope.

    Well papy, I like the McWezgi, do you think we can persuade the Gray’s Producers about casting me in for that role.. it comes as a second nature to me so I will be able to do it. Well now that I think about it I want virtue to be like my second nature… wow that Aristotle dude sure knew how to put some concepts into stuffs that confuse the neurons out of you… I better stop because I am not making sense any more… may be it is all that marine salt in my blood.

    Reply

  3. tibebe
    Jul 03, 2008 @ 09:44:44

    Tselotih tesemtual: football does not float my boat as it used to.

    I was thinking more in the line of Scott McClellan. And how about McWezgi?I know it sounds Polish.

    It is not Betty’s only:blood is salty by nature.

    And why do you doubt if you will see any fish?

    Reply

  4. getere
    Jul 02, 2008 @ 13:25:41

    wow i want to see those guys some day. and perhaps try scuba diving too. although i doubt if i’ll see any fish. have you tried that betty? you should be the first with all that marine thing in your blood.

    Reply

  5. betty
    Jul 01, 2008 @ 20:23:20

    Hey that eol stuff is for me. I was excited to see a Japanese wobbegong shark , Orectolobus japonicus in chicago. Cool creature I tell you, it is one of those creatures that deserves Jeff’s ” zenith of nature ” title.

    Reply

  6. betty
    Jul 01, 2008 @ 20:16:58

    Ohhhhh, bubuye Tilish…. sorry, but the one who is ” angetun defto doctor lemehon yemitatarewin moral lemestet new”. We will be carefull from now on.

    About soccer, it is a shame that you say you live in Europe… you better get into it now.

    George Brin•ton, am I? Tibe…humm I actually think Mcsteamy suits me better

    Reply

  7. tibebe
    Jun 30, 2008 @ 09:55:12

    I had to turn to our dear friend W to the i to the k to … to find out what the hell a coronal section was. To know about it, one has to transcend across the divide and enter the realms of MEDICINE. I am a mere biology graduate, someone who can not hold a candle to the likes of Senai who toil day and night with only one thing in their minds-saving others (99.9% of whom are people they hardly know); even if that means keguadegnochachew (afer fechitew abrew yadegu , don’t deny it ,we did!) gar mekoraret. Senai, I salute you!

    This is the part where I burst into😆😆😆

    Amokubet ayidel? Esti ahun degmo lisdebew

    Senai is what we call in the blogging circle, “a gorilla commenter”: he appears once a year with a hit-and-run comment and creates so much stir, mostly with the help of his mouthpiece, Ms. Betty McClellan. I prohibit further talk of him or what he has been up to, pending his next appearance.

    Who spilt the beans (bakelawin man betenew) on what we were planning on doing with the blog?

    On the real though, what would the world be like without people like you, Tilaye? Without you, there would not even be blogging let alone us conspiring to kick you off it (Betty, next time, let us try and be a bit more careful). Long live computers and their trainers! I salute you even harder!

    Antegnawim mokebih ayidel? Open some windows.

    Some more of that😆😆

    Reply

  8. getere
    Jun 29, 2008 @ 19:42:32

    for you guys
    http://www.eol.org/

    Reply

  9. getere
    Jun 29, 2008 @ 19:21:51

    coronal? ahun demo sile biology mawrat jemerachihu.

    Reply

  10. tibebe
    Jun 29, 2008 @ 09:21:38

    Now I see why we have not heard from him in so long.All those sections to do ; and all have to be coronal!Yeah,that must have been tough💡

    So,hypothetically,if ever I am in the US ,I can drop by for a coronary section or two,reminisce on the good old times and may be later on we can hit the town😯

    Anything followed by “menace” is a compliment ,thank you!

    Reply

  11. betty
    Jun 28, 2008 @ 18:21:00

    right now Mr Senai..just got done learning how to do coronal section. Later well…. we will fill you in when they happen.

    actually TIbe, your identicon looks more like Dennis the menace… agreed? Tilish?

    Reply

  12. tibebe
    Jun 28, 2008 @ 11:34:43

    How dare you call my identicon a liar ?! Look at him➡ he is such a sweet…thing😦

    Oh really❗ Then I am all ears;tell me a bit more about this Senai character😐

    Reply

  13. betty
    Jun 27, 2008 @ 10:36:55

    Hey, hey my Avatar is the same as Tilish’s and we are not clingy.

    Senai… well you will want to know him in about 7 yrs or so…

    Reply

  14. tibebe
    Jun 26, 2008 @ 11:02:35

    And your avatar loves my avatar😆 They went out on a date last night;and your avatar was complaining about how clingy you were😮

    Reply

  15. tilaye
    Jun 26, 2008 @ 10:42:29

    i just love my avatar🙂

    Reply

  16. tilaye
    Jun 26, 2008 @ 10:42:00

    thats *what* i’m doing

    Reply

  17. tilaye
    Jun 26, 2008 @ 10:41:39

    just pretend that you know him. thats that i’m doing.

    Reply

  18. tibebe
    Jun 26, 2008 @ 07:27:23

    I’d go for Feeling Good-Nina Simone.

    Guys help me out here: who was Senai:?:

    Reply

  19. Senai
    Jun 26, 2008 @ 02:53:04

    How about tizita in classical……

    Tilaye …i read your guzo 1 & guzo 2, very interesting (good thing you got a lot pic. May be video clips next time?).

    Tibe, selam new? I know I know …i have been away for years.

    Reply

  20. betty
    Jun 22, 2008 @ 14:23:27

    The pictures are really good, I choose I hope you dance by Lee Ann Womack

    Reply

Leave a Reply

wordpress statistics
