New recipe

I had a nice lunch today.

My secret is to boil rice, drain it, add some milk and put Nestle Cinnamon

Maybe the oddest of lunches but really good. Light and tasty.

Recommended for everyday use but specially if you’re to go to Addis Ababa within a few days and you have to finish everything in your fridge.

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. tibebe
    Sep 08, 2008 @ 10:47:56

    Good thing you gave the reasons behind “shock and awe the fridge” . The hager wedads among us would have got mad like “Ante ,Ethiopia migib tewedede enji yelem aluh woy?. Lantema hod ananism,wezete wezete”😡

    Reply

  2. betty
    Sep 08, 2008 @ 00:53:40

    But I have to say, the meal you made is a little bit weird, but if u liked it then I guess that is what matters or did you do what that rich Gavrov dude did. If you have never heared of it, look for a small book titled ” Ye Gavrov Keldoch” when you go home, you will have fun reading it I promise.

    Reply

  3. betty
    Sep 08, 2008 @ 00:50:22

    I had to laugh with this one, and my answer is on both I guess. Drink MAMA on my behalf my dear, tinish le ene asterifeh

    Reply

  4. getere
    Sep 07, 2008 @ 22:30:21

    you mean adisaba or the milk?

    Reply

  5. betty
    Sep 07, 2008 @ 19:10:42

    No, begid kigni new, alkenam embi…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

wordpress statistics
