73. Liyunetun feligu

I mean, besides the obvious ?

Deng! Time’s up !

The first is just before defence and the other one is just after.

Yeah baby!

How am I doing ?

Well,hum, I am pretty overwhelmed by the enormity and at the same time trifling nature of the situation.

You know, I used to dream of this date months back and had even decided upon which song I was going to post.

But now I am like fuck it.

Wanaw lisemeribet yemigebaw mecheresu new.

And as an afterthought , I feel good and all that shit.

One

Leave a Reply

wordpress statistics
