I fed a fox. She is very cautious. Beautiful tail.

Animations: Princess Mononoke (by Hayao Miyazaki), Tim Burtons Corpse Bride, Chronicles of Narnia. I also plan to see the other films by Hayao Miyazaki. I saw Spirited Away and Hawl’s Moving Castle which are both excellent. Hawl’s Moving Castle is a touching movie. It remains inside me. Princess Mononoke as well.
The island – scifi action thingie. A bit amateurish and predictable ending but nice plot.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. hasabochachin
    Jan 04, 2009 @ 15:12:21

    Hey I want the tibebe web blog back

    Reply

  2. betty
    Nov 08, 2008 @ 17:54:30

    hey when you said Scifi, I remebered LEXX,,uh, umh,..

    Reply

  3. betty
    Nov 06, 2008 @ 22:01:52

    ok back from home and we are a bit into everything and anything, are we?.. me like…
    And where was the pic with the fox? Neat though I might add.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

wordpress statistics
