kemastawesha mahider yetekenetebe

Irrationality… no actually impulsiveness… seriously…. traits I never knew i had but the eyes of the wandering Newyorker brought them out that beautiful saturday night. It was just like the world just stopped and God handed the wandering Newyorker to me; to do whatever I wanted with. oh my… I do hope and pray this lasts forever.

So many unanswered questions but this time I am leaving it all to the one who knows all, none other than the allmighty GOD who heared me ask; who gave me the wisest them of all; who showed me his handy work in a matter of seconds which dazzled me in so many different ways. Misgana yidresew, Amen

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. betty
    Jul 11, 2009 @ 11:07:24

    wise as they come… but then again what do I know.
    I know Tiye the new smiley’s are all confusing..

    Reply

  2. tibebe
    Jul 10, 2009 @ 07:33:08

    these new smileys-not cool!

    Reply

  3. tibebe
    Jul 10, 2009 @ 07:31:58

    Amen!

    do i sense a little hanky panky?

    “… to do whatever i wanted with…” ooh wee ! it is getting steamy up in here !! 😆

    get him gal 🙂

    so you said the guy was wise ? let me ax him this let me ax him this : can you kick my ass?

    i just remembered a chris rock joke 😀

    Reply

Leave a Reply

wordpress statistics
