Becoming a better cyclist

Yea! Today I cycled from my place to the library. It took me about 15 minutes. Even more importantly, I cycled without taking any break. I’m now getting more confident at cycling in front of big buses. After a while it’s going to be goodbye Lothian Buses (one of the major Bus operators in Edinburgh). Maybe not goodbye all in all, but I plan to stop buying monthly passes sometime in summer.

These days I spend my time chilling out at Ethiopian Ministry of Health website and reading stuff like Health Sector Development Program Review. I think it’s great that each ministry has it’s own website. ETC keeps a useful list of government websites. The Ministry of Justice used to have a very impressive website with a database of cases. It seems to be down though, as some other government websites. Our leather sector elico has got a cool one. My hands were freezing when I was cycling so good opportunity to buy gloves! They have golf gloves. I just asked them if they have ordinary ones.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. tibebe
    Jan 25, 2010 @ 14:59:07

    and i used to think my days sucked!😕

    chilling out at the website of the etiopian ministry of he.. man what kind of fuckery are you into?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

wordpress statistics
