I am proud to be a Christian

I believe in God, I am a Christian, and it’s the best thing that happened to me.

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. getere
    Feb 23, 2010 @ 21:25:54

    I know you’re proud🙂 You will feel like saying this if you came here..where being a Christian is seen as old tradition or backward.

    Reply

  2. tibebe
    Feb 23, 2010 @ 13:14:53

    you two are kinda putting me on the spot, aren’t you? if i don’t say something, you are going to say ” oh, he is not proud…”

    yesirachihun yistachihu!👿

    Reply

  3. betty
    Feb 23, 2010 @ 02:05:18

    I am proud as well.

    Reply

  4. tibebe
    Feb 22, 2010 @ 14:25:44

    word?!

    ” the last true christian was the one who died on the cross”

    Reply

Leave a Reply

wordpress statistics
