SI unit for a friend

This time it’s a Geez letter, not Greek.

If you didn’t see the font in the previous statement then it’s about time you installed Ethiopic font.

I changed the theme. It’s lighter on the eyes. If I had more time I’d have changed the strong color on the left pane.

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. bettye
    Apr 25, 2010 @ 18:00:51

    what did you do with the log in icon.. seriously Tiye.. we need to get one of his biochem books and slap his head once or twice…..but then again he will say.. “some friends you are”

    Reply

    • getere
      Apr 26, 2010 @ 08:16:52

      Which log in icons?

      I’m glad to see this theme comes with avatars.

      No matter what I’m down with slapping big books on his head.

      Reply

      • tibebe
        Apr 29, 2010 @ 13:10:14

        Minew enante?
        Books are sacred eko?! Surely you are not going to defile anyone of them by letting it come in contact with my head! So this is what I suggest: each of you tear off one of your limbs, hand it to each other, and hit me with it. And after you are done, you hand me your hand and I will continue with the hitting.

        What do you say to that, huh?

        Reply

  2. tibebe
    Apr 25, 2010 @ 15:11:02

    love the theme!

    the etiopic font appears as boxes on internet explorer; but it works fine on firefox.

    I am trying to calculate the ጓ s of friendship that I have been blessed with and I wanted to know – can it be an irrational number?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

wordpress statistics
