55 days -desperation

I know I am yet to finish the previous post; in good time I will.

Something came up. Actually, it had been coming for a while now. I made a promise which I couldn’t keep. What the f is to be done now?

quiet desperation

bitching and moaning, just like ye addis abeba zinab 

damn!

Starting yesterday, I have even started praying for Him/Her/Them to let me meet the right one, or even one, pronto.  Cuz I am dying here.

For the time being, I’m in love with The Roots only.

One

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. getere
    Jul 19, 2011 @ 21:19:39

    what’s the promise? the link is broken.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

wordpress statistics
