Like a boss —> Code monkey

Where have I been ?  As some of knew that I had enough people to talk , chat and nag. And hence, I didn’t have time to write, but I sometimes read what is being talk on this blog…….It is always good to see all types of life , being extremely busy with the routines like getting a phone call after mid night, five days long meetings…….at the end the meeting get over without any conclusion. 

To speak frankly, I have enjoyed it with all the hardships.  Having power to bring change is always the thing what a human being would like to ultimately achieve it. I strongly argue that it should come through practice and age. For me it was a bit early.  Leadership needs commitment, sacrifice , endurance and most importantly you have to have patience. Oh managing 160 staff, young staff! volatile ! needs too much skill, off-course if know how to do that , working with the young will lead you to an incredible result.  One thing that still surprises me is : once I sent one our staff to another part of the country for experience sharing and other duties, and after a week got a call from the same staff in the US.  oh….. DV. While I was waiting some report I get ‘kiss your ass you are not my boss anymore’ !!  Misinterpreting public talks, misunderstanding and negative & pessimist attitutes …… all should be in you.   
In short, I was singing this ……..

where am I now?  These days  i am in a place where I am gaining more of Academics/proffesional skills ……. I meet my boss 1 hour , my computer >45 hours in a week. you can imagine how to drop from that much ‘girigir’ to the silent environment.  eventhough i am happy with what served my country earlier it made me a bit away from the dynamic technology. Still striving to catchup.  

Just not to complain the weather is absolutely good to work since the rain and the cold doesn’t allow you to go out. Indeed to write on this blog too. 

 

I had a boring winter, but now I am enjoying the bright sun. My sweetheart wife came two months a go and she is making my life much more lovely.

I read everythings what is almost published about Agerachin……beteley  Abay

Now the song is changed to ” Code Monkey”

Abay Abay , yager lemlem yager sissay, yalegeru zemiro.

 ye nege sew yibelen!

Four

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. getere
    Aug 14, 2013 @ 21:43:58

    ወደ ለውጥ እንኳን ደህንና መጡ!

    አባይ በሰላም አልቆ ሕዝቡ ሁሉ እንዲጠቀምበት ያድርግልን! ግብፆችንም ልቦና ይስጣቸው።

    Reply

Leave a Reply

wordpress statistics
