I didn’t want this!

andthree-google-search

The picture is from my own post right here, also appearing at the very top of the google search. I commented before that blogging was a bit like being naked and I’m conscious about what I put up for the whole world to see. However, I overlooked this one. I didn’t think the picture may come up in a search result, out of its context. I don’t want to give a bad impression to outsiders about Ethiopian food.

A vote!

1. Delete the picture, leave the post.

2. Delete the whole post.

3. None of the above…

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. getere
    Aug 29, 2013 @ 19:00:12

    deleted! also requested removal from google. it should be gone soon.

    Reply

    • the formerly known as sist
      Sep 12, 2013 @ 20:39:14

      getere, the vote was tied.

      Happy new year to Betty and you. And the third one. I forgot his name, he hasn’t posted in so long.

      Reply

  2. H. Selassie
    Aug 28, 2013 @ 22:50:50

    I think you should delete it. It is not a flattering photo and should be edited out.

    Reply

  3. tibebe
    Aug 17, 2013 @ 10:19:29

    don’t change nothing though

    Reply

  4. tibebe
    Aug 17, 2013 @ 10:14:09

    duuuuude! that’s like, bad for etyopia’s image

    Reply

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

wordpress statistics