okay universe here I am

Open up your eyes and look says the universe, our time is short and I am yours, you just need to take a chance and enjoy it all, do you hear me talking to you across the water, across the deep blue ocean? the universe keeps on asking. I close my eyes and sail through the sea and travel across the turning tides, that is what I have always wanted, feeling the breeze of the silently blowing wind, watching the night sky and the beautiful sunrise: a line of beautiful lights over the horizon and them old stars, and this old soul of mine refuses to give up even though my heart is broken into pieces by a vulture, but no I will not give up, I am here to stay and make the difference that I can make. The universe says you have to learn how to bend with out the world caving in. I will give the world my love and I shall receive what I seek.

Love is a funny thing, when you love someone, you heart beats beats so loud. your feet can feel the ground, when you love someone it comes back to you, makes your blood flow with energy, says the song writer, I am afraid I have to disagree Jason Mraz, it hurts in a million ways too, Life is wonderful and it runs in circle, cause and effect is how science describes it. It doesn’t take time to fall in love but it takes years to know what love is: the universe answers. It takes a silence to make a sound, this I agree with. So many questions have been creeping in my mind, it is starting to feel like the world is saying I am not welcome any more and I needed the vulture to save me, instead he chose the vow of silence, I don’t wish to change you, you have it under control: you wake up every day different,

But the universe kept on saying, I am yours and I decided, I will not waste my days, to worry about the things I should just let go. I will live in the moment, live my life, lazy and breezy with peace in my heart and my soul, let go of the thoughts that don’t make me strong: this I decided after so much prayer. I want to be a beautiful mess to you, I am saying I love you and I am hearing I love you back and I am smiling back better than ever and I will give you all my broken heartbeats.

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Betty
    Mar 21, 2015 @ 16:48:10

    I wish andthree had a like button, I wanted to click like

    Reply

  2. tibebe
    Mar 21, 2015 @ 12:29:53

    I hope GeTere is going to comment since he too has been communicating with the universe🙂 Seems the universe is kind of promiscuous, and bisexual to boot. Better try working it out with the vulture instead.

    My message to the vulture: no cool👿

    Reply

Leave a Reply

wordpress statistics
