cellulose, polyester, and ጊዜ

Wrong place, wrong time.

20160610_125902

 

20160610_125848

The writings on the napkin. The experiments did not work, by the way😀 It felt kind of nice to see someone keeping a couple of other napkins (the way I have not parted with notes given to me on scratches of paper lo00ng ago)  with my scribbling –I done came up!pioneers of change

Read this book. An excerpt:

This left him in a state of ambivalence. Should he not concentrate on improving his own personal life rather than battling the insurmountable odds against national reform? On the other hand, which single passenger can feel safe sitting in a ship being tossed around by a storm?

What if the passenger is feeling confident that they could secure a place in one of the life boats?

the emperor of all maladies

On to the next one

manchester united

አንዳንድ ፊታቸው እንዲገለጥ ያልፈለጉ የማንችስተር ደጋፊዎች:: Bless you, E.

walya

I and I, Walya style.

A fellow students asks me if this is my first summer here. ኧረ ልቾ! የዛሬ ሁለት ዓመት አብረን አይደል እንዴ የገባነው?! He goes on to comment how time flies…

You know, we have to put this debate to rest once and for all. Does time really fly, or is it that we are living slow? “You know, they say I talk a lil’ fast, but if you listen a lil’ faster
I ain’t got to slow down for you to catch up, bitch” – 5o cent.

All those physicists and I wonder why it never appeared to anyone to do this simple experiment. I mean, it does not need a Large Hydron Collider; not even a Small one. No need for an Einsteinometer or any other shit of that sort. All one needs is a cliff:

One

Video

Leave a Reply

wordpress statistics
